My daughter, she was born on 2nd March 2018 and finally she is at home with us

in #daughter6 years ago


I was the first to see you, just when you were born.

It was for very short time, after that the nurse told us they have to monitor your breath because it was a bit irregular.

We were worried a lot, my wife still on the bed for the c section and so I was the only able to see you, when the doctor called me to explain.

It was such intense emotion, I could not touch you... I had to admire every centimeter of you while she was telling me all the details in Korean (this is where I live).

I cried but I also prayed that everything would be fine.

The same day I went to see you, still was just me and I observe you and pray. You were so beautiful and generous to smile at me.

The next day despite the pain, mom went to the floor where our baby was staying... we saw you for the first time together and it was even more touching with mom talking loudly to you "my baby, soon we will be together, how beautiful you are".
Mom and I for 5 days went to see you every time allowed. 30 minutes in the morning and same time in the afternoon.

Me I drove 150 km a day to see you, I would have done even 500 km if necessary, even 1000km

Finally today they called us and tell us you could come home !

We rushed to you, talked with doctors, sign the papers and observe the nurse dressing you like a beautiful gift.

After placing you in the baby seat next to mom, I drove the car to home with the most safe and care someone could ever drive a car... at home your bother welcomed you so happy and he said you are really pretty.

Finally I hugged you and I sat on the nice armchair... I stare at you and sang songs that I just made for you... and I cried of happiness because I know now you are with us.

Sort:  

Congratulations to your wife and yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71