Daughter of a trouble

in #daughter6 years ago

Daughter of a trouble

My dad always trys to make me laugh cause he knows what im going through...even though he's the one putting me through it.
"i am perfectly imperfect, but more imperfect then perfect." That what i tell myself every single day!

Hi i'm M**** V************, your average teenagers. Full of trouble, cranky, lazy, depressed. I am my fathers daughter, thats for sure. We look alike, we talk alike, and we even have the same moods. I am known as J****'s daughter. The troublemakers daughter. The bullys daughter...the daughter of the man who made their highschool year hell. My dad wasnt the greatest guy in school...apparently he wasnt very nice. People base me off my father. I havent ever told him that though cause i dont want him thinking my highschool year is hell because of him, even though it kinda is... :( i just started highschool this year and let me tell u, it fricken sucks!!! I HATE my teachers, the people their treat everyone like shit, i have ZERO friends...well actually i have this one, but shes sooooo FREAKING ANNOYING! i come home crying everyday cause idk what i ever did to make people hate me so much...until i realized people base their children off their parents. So apparently they're "not allowed" to hangout with me. So now i live here in silence, one day at a time. Fighting battles in my mind and drama from the outside world, by myself... But the worse part is, way deep down...Im nothing like my dad!
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55