You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seasoned With Sult N Papper 03/05/19> My theory was a good one but not quite correct...

in #daulydose5 years ago

Howdy sir sultnpapper! This is some great information that no one has ever heard of! lol.
And I also never heard what the difference between the U.S. and the U.S.A. is so that should be interesting too!

Sort:  

Most people never do hear of it and when they do they chose not to look into for themselves. I guess that they might be afraid that it is true, which it is, and that would mean that everything they have learned and believed up until this point in their lives has been anything but the truth.
I will work on getting that U.S. and U.S.A. topic covered soon since you seem interested in that, Texan's requests get moved to the front of the line.

Howdy sir sultnpapper! haha, I like the Texan request policy! Yeah people would definitely rather not hear the hard truth generally speaking but I think us here on steemit are another breed. At least I hope so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81