Day 10/09/2017 Market and News 市场新闻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #david7 years ago

Section 1

index
picture from https://coinmarketcap.com
Very few people like Ripple,but to be honest,Ripple has good governance,steady development plan,good relationship with banks,all are good investment indicators.yet still I am reluctant to invest in it.

Section 2

Cryptocurrency Hedge Fund Cofounder Matthew Goetz Compares Bitcoin to the Internet in the 1990s
image
https://cointelegraph.com/news/cryptocurrency-hedge-fund-cofounder-matthew-goetz-compares-bitcoin-to-the-internet-in-the-1990s
The problem is I don't know which one is gonna become facebook.come on god give me a light on this.I wanna be rich.

In chinese

国庆节结束了,我也该出去游玩了。嚯嚯嚯嚯嚯。
最近决定每天看一两页书,这年代要静下心来看书真的是太难了哦。

Sort:  

Why do you continue to post low quality posts?

why not join in this business and invest ..?

nice post my friend i came back with 21000 sp and now im more profitable for you please check my new post about the medical health wish the best for you and your family

my friend i did put your account in my steemvoter when you uplod the new post you will get 100% power upvote from me. wish the best for you and your family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72