David Lynch

in #david7 years ago

David Lynch is a legendary Hollywood director

I want to write about the master of the American cinema David Lynch. Many I think of him heard, series Twin Peaks image one of his most successful works in my understanding. But now not about his movies, t. to tell about them there is no special sense because they should be looked. I will be a fan of his creativity as his movies which are very sated with sense, and at the same time not boring, dynamic and at the same time dramatic. A joint of many genres, in one picture! If you want to watch really original and talented film and if you were bothered by the same garbage, then movies by David Lynch for you!

Sort:  

I like his movies!

His projects are usually very original.

Haunting movies and the music... what can I say... My cat was named Blue Velvet for a reason :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81