My Application form for DaVinci as Translator Role (Tagalog)

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Source

Introduction in English

I'm Ailyn Delmonte from Philippines and I'm turning 26 this September 18. I make this post as a proposal to become a Translator for Tagalog because tagalog is my Native language here in Philippines.

I also love Photography and travel to different places. I am also currently a vlogger at dlive.

I am also a Former Translator in Utopian and the reason why I want to apply as a translator is to help to contribute my knowledge and to help Translation Team as a contributor of my Native language.

Panimula

Ako si Ailyn Delmonte mula sa Pilipinas at mag da-dalawangput anim na taon sa darating na ika labing walong araw ng Septiyembre. Ginawa ko ang post na ito bilang panukala upang maging Tagasalin para sa Tagalog dahil tagalog ay ang aking katutubong wika dito sa pilipinas.

Gustong-gusto ko rin ang Potograpiya at Paglalakbay sa ibang lugar. Kasalukuyan din akong isang vlogger sa dlive.

Ako ay isang Dating Tagasalin sa Utopian at ang dahilan kung bakit nais kong mag-aplay bilang isang tagasalin ay upang matulungan ang koponan ng pagsasalin bilang isang tagapag-ambag ng aking sariling wika.

Link to my Crowdin Profile

Crowdin Activity Link

PrestaShop-Official: Translated 1,415 Words in English to Filipino

Translating 1,634 words of Ancap-ch , From-en! English to Tagalog

Translating 1,204 words of Ancap-ch , From-en! English to Tagalog

ENGLISH & TAGALOG Voice Record

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49