Utopian Translation Application - Hebrew

in #davinci-application5 years ago (edited)

Source

Hey,
My name is Shauli, I live in Israel and I want to offer myself as an English-Hebrew translator.
About a year ago I finished my studies (extensively) two years above average. I studied electronics.
Now I'm in the army and I fit in as much as possible.
All my Hebrew comes from mother (mother tongue).
All my life (I'm 20 years old) I was on the computer, I played games in English, I read articles in English, and I have basic knowledge English.

I am currently between different periods and I propose to "work" as a translator, and to translate texts and articles from the English language into the Hebrew language.

why me?

As I wrote above, my knowledge of English is quite extensive and I am here to help people (such as publishing English and Hebrew manuals and more).

I want to help as much as possible, I want to help the various communities (who know the Hebrew language) and I want to lead and promote the Israeli community.


עברית:

היי,
שמי שאולי, אני חי בישראל ואני רוצה להציע את עצמי כמתרגם אנגלית-עברית.
לפני שנה בערך סיימתי את לימודיי (בהרחבה) שנתיים מעל הממוצע. למדתי אלקטרוניקה.
עכשיו אני בצבא ואני משתלב כמה שיותר.
כל העברית שלי באה מאימא (שפת אם).
כל חיי (אני בן 20) הייתי במחשב, שיחקתי משחקים באנגלית, קראתי מאמרים באנגלית, ויש לי ידע בסיסי באנגלית.

אני כרגע בין תקופות שונות ואני מציע "לעבוד" כמתרגם, ולתרגם טקסטים ומאמרים מהשפה האנגלית לשפה העברית.

למה דווקא אני?

כמו שרשמתי מעליי, הידע באנגלית שלי הוא ידע דיי נרחב ואני פה בשביל לעזור לאנשים (כמו לפרסם מדריכים בשפות האנגלית והעברית ועוד).

אני רוצה לעזור ככל האפשר, אני רוצה לעזור לקהילות השונות (שידעו את השפה העברית) ואני רוצה להוביל ולקדם את הקהילה הישראלית.

שתי מדריכים בעברית שפורסמו מהזמן האחרון:

פה

ופה

Audio Filles - קטעי קול

English - Here

Hebrew - Here

Sort:  

Hi, @atukh09!

You just got a 0.06% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77