Davinci Application as Indonesian Translator

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

QmanQtnd5BMF49rWi8JxZJ8fiyMmQ5uzM7Kki9kbvepzpf.png
Source

Introduction in English

Hello, I'm dwiki Muhammad or you can call me daiky, i'm from Indonesia and a native Indonesian speaker. I was a student at the university Unimal Malikussaleh Lhokseumawe.
I finished school for 6 years in al-muslimun boarding school, after that I continue student at university Unimal Malikussaleh Lhokseumawe.

Al-Muslimun boarding school is a school that teaches several languages, like English and traditional Arabic.

With the interest of helping Open Source projects by making them available into my language, which is Indonesian languages, I am seeking for a translator role which would enable me achieve the said interest.

image (1).png

Introduction in Indonesian

Halo, saya dwiki Muhammad atau anda bisa memanggil saya daiky, saya dari Indonesia dan saya merupakan pembicara asli Bahasa Indonesia. Saya adalah seorang mahasiswa di universitas Unimal Malikussaleh Lhokseumawe.
Saya menyelesaikan sekolah selama 6 tahun di pesantren al-muslimun, setelah itu saya melanjutkan kuliah di universitas Unimal Malikussaleh Lhokseumawe.

Pondok pesantren Al-Muslimun adalah sekolah yang mengajarkan beberapa bahasa, seperti bahasa Inggris dan bahasa Arab tradisional.

Dengan minat untuk membantu proyek-proyek Open Source dengan membuatnya tersedia dalam bahasa saya, yang merupakan bahasa Indonesia, saya mencari peran penerjemah yang akan memungkinkan saya mencapai minat tersebut, yaitu menyediakan Bahasa Indonesia pada proyek Open Source.

My audio

English

Bahasa

My crowdin profile

https://crowdin.com/profile/daiky69

links related to previous translations

Here

And Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88