My Application For a Translator (DaVinci.witness and Utopian Project)

Translation.PNG
Image Credit - DaVinci Discord Server

My name is Dennis Daniel, I am from Delta State, Nigeria. I hold a Bachelor's Degree in Agriculture from the University of Benin, Benin-City. Currently, I am an apprentice in photography, but I am also a crypto investor and trader. I am fluent in English and Nigerian Pidgin Language, I can also read and write in Nigerian pidgin as well. I am applying for a translator in the Utopian translation category to render my services as a translator, to contribute to the Utopian project in rendering services to people having difficulty in English but understands Nigerian Pidgin. This will give a chance for people to participate in Utopian services without knowledge of English. I am very excited about this project and I will be translating from English to Nigerian Pidgin and I am willing to render my services as a translator. I have had some good experience in Utopian as I've been translating from English to Nigerian Pidgin before the translation category was temporarily shutdown due to abuse. This is a link to one of my previous translation.

My name na Dennis Daniel, I come from Delta State for Nigeria. I get degree for agriculture for Univasity of Benin. For now, I dey learn photography work, I dey invest in crypto currencies and I still dey trade dem. I sabi speak English and Pidgin well well, I still sabi read and write for pidgin. I dey apply for translator for Utopian so dat I go fit render my services as a translator, so dat I go fit contribute to Utopian project to dey render services to people wey get problem with English but sabi Pidgin. Dis one go give chance to people to fit participate for Utopian even though say dem nor sabi English. I dey very happy about this project and I go dey translate from English to Pidgin and I dey willing to do my work as a translator. I don get some experience for Utopian before because I don fess dey translate English to Pidgin for Utopian before dem kon suspend de translation category for some time due to say dem abuse am. Dis na one link to one of my translations before.

Link to my Github: https://github.com/deedan19
Link to my CrowdIn: https://crowdin.com/profile/dennisdaniel/activity

Here are few links to my previous translation

Here is the link to my voice overs

  • English voice over link:

  • Pidgin voice over link:

  • Sort:  

    Congratulations @dennisdaniel! You have received a personal award!

    1 Year on Steemit
    Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

    Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.28
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.032
    BTC 61138.54
    ETH 2920.26
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.54