My Application To Work As A Translator For The DaVinci Witness Project

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

image

English Introduction

Hello... My name is Ghada and I write this post to introduce myself to Davinci community , hope to be accepted to work as a translator in Davinci project.

I'm from Egypt, graduated from the faculty of arts English department.....and then I made a diploma in tour guidance. I worked as a freelancer translator, translating English novels to Arabic language. Then I worked as a freelancer tour guide. My mother tongue is Arabic language and I speak English fluently. I will be glade to work in Davinci project.


Arabic introduction

مرحباً ... اسمي غادة وأنا أكتب هذا المقال لأقدم نفسي إلى مجتمع دافنشي ، آمله أن يتم قبولي للعمل كمترجمة في مشروع دافنشي. أنا من مصر ، تخرجت من كلية الآداب قسم اللغة الإنجليزية ..... ثم حصلت على دبلوم في الارشاد السياحي. عملت كمترجمة حرة ، وترجمت الروايات الإنجليزية إلى اللغة العربية. ثم عملت كمرشدة سياحية مستقلة. لغتي الأم هي اللغة العربية وأنا أتحدث الإنجليزية بطلاقة. سأكون سعيدة بالعمل في مشروع دافينشي.


Audio Application

https://soundcloud.com/md2xnddlvb4s/ghadaelsawy-davinci-application/s-FK0rR


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68