Application for DaVinci project as a Translator and a Language Moderator [Persian]

Dear Utopian And davinci Team,

ahmad-me.jpg

English Introduction

My name is Ahmad Niroomand and my user name in utopian-io is @gn-ahmad.
I have M.A on computer field and after being graduated, I've begun my work since 12 years ago just as I got acquainted with this field. After 4 years, I established a firm with the help of my brother. It's almost 8 years I'm doing this work seriously. I've begun to learn English since my childhood and at the age of 18, I started to translate Persian texts to English professionally. It's about 10 years that I do translating beside working in my firm. I do things like: translating articles, books, thesis, and texts in the field of computer. Since I am always eager to learn and I'm in favor of these debates, I carry on participating in them until I became familiar with utopian-io platform.

I have experience in the field of computer technology and translating for working in utopian-io

  • Translating articles, books, and texts in the field of computer technology
  • Web designer and graphic designer (Photoshop)
  • C#
  • Mysql
  • Php
  • Joomla CMS
  • Wordpress
  • Web hosting
  • Cpanel

Why do I propose myself as a moderator?

It's near more than a year that I become familiar with utopian-io and start my working in translation category, after sometime, I care about utopian-io more and I try to learn its rules and orders until I learned all of them and keep my working solicitously. I'd like to start my cooperation in translation category as a member of team. and prove my abilities. I thank all friends and colleagues who read my suggested post and I hope to be accepted in utopian-io as a moderator. and I'm trying to use this special opportunity in this part.
With all respect, @gn-ahmad

Here is the English audio version


معرفی به زبان فارسی

اسم من احمد نیرومند هست و نام حساب کاربری من در utopian-io نیز @gn-ahmad است.
من مدرک تحصیلی خود را در رشته کامپیوتر در مقطع فوق لیسانس دریافت نموده ام و بعد از تحصیل، فعالیت خود را در زمینه کامپیوتر از 12 سال پیش، هنگاهی که با این رشته آشنا شدم آغاز کردم و بعد از گذشت 4سال از این فعالیت یک شرکت کامپیوتری را به کمک برادرم برای خود ثبت نموده ام و تقریبا 8سال است که بطور جدی در این عرصه فعالیت خود را شروع کرده ام و با زبان انگلیسی نیز از دوران کودکی آشنا بوده ام و در سن 18 سالگی بطور جدی شروع به کار مترجمی در زبان فارسی به انگلیسی را آغاز نموده ام و تقریبا 10 سال است که در زمینه مترجمی زبان در کنار کار شرکت خود مشغول به فعالیت هستم و کارهایی نظیر ترجمه مقاله ،ترجمه کتاب، ترجمه پایان نامه و ترجمه متونی در زمینه کامپیوتری را هم انجام دادم و از آنجا که همیشه یادگیری را دوست داشته ام و علاقمند به این نوع مباحث و فعالیت در آنها بودم این کارها را ادامه دادم، تا اینکه با utopian-io آشنا شدم.

توانایی های من در کامپیوتر و ترجمه برای فعالیت در utopian-io

  • مترجم مقاله، کتاب و متون در زمینه فناوری کامپیوتری
  • طراح و گرافیست کامپیوتری ( فتوشاپ )
  • سی شارپ
  • پایگاه داده
  • پی اچ پی
  • پورتال جوملا
  • ورد پرس
  • میزبانی صفحات وب
  • سی پنل

چرا من خودم را به عنوان ناظر معرفی می کنم؟
من تقریبا بیش از یک سال است که با utopian-io آشنا شدم و بعد از آن در بخش مترجمی فعالیت خود را شروع کردم وبعد از گذشت چند مدت به utopian-io بیشتر علاقمند شدم و سعی در یادگیری به قوانین و دستورات آن شدم تا اینکه قوانین آن را یادگرفتم وفعالیت خود را با علاقه بیشتری ادامه دادم و میخواهم در بخش ترجمه شروع به فعالیت نمایم و به عنوان یکی از اعضای تیم شروع به همکاری نمایم و توانایی های خود را در این زمینه نشان دهم و از شما دوستان و همکاران متشکرم که پست پیشنهادی من را مطالعه کردید و امیدوارم که به عنوان یک مدیر در utopian-io پذیرفته شوم و من سعی می کنم از این فرصت ویژه در این قسمت استفاده کنم. با تشکرو احترام @gn-ahmad

Here is the Persian audio version

Sort:  

Congratulations @gn-ahmad! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70