Utopian - Davinci | Application for language moderator

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

This is my application for language mod.

Source

Introduction English
Hi my name is Kurt Lem, and I go by @lmfao3124 on Steemit. I am an Information Technology Graduate. And currently working as a call center agent for five years and an experienced utopian translator. I am from Philippines and I’m expert in 2 languages(Tagalog,Cebuano).

I want to apply as a language moderator to maintain the high quality of translations in my native languages.

I was a translator before in Utopia and found out that there are many wrong translations in regards to my native languages. And I have a friend namely @caratzky who is doing translation also, told me that I should become a language moderator for I translate words perfectly. He told me also that I delivered perfect meaning of the translation. So here I am, Hoping to become a language translator.

Here is the link to my crowdin profile activity.

Introduction English

Introduction Tagalog/Filipino
Hi, ang pangalan ko ay Kurt Lem at ako ay kilala bilang @lmfao3124 sa Steemit. Ako ay isang information Technology graduate. At kasalukuyang nagtatrabaho bilang call center agent ng limang taon at isang makaranasang tagasalin ng Utopian. Ako ay mula sa Pilipinas at dalubhasa ako sa 2 wika(Tagalog,Cebuano).

Gusto ko mag-aplay bilang tapamagitan ng wika upang mapanatili ang mataas na kalidad ng mga pagsasalin sa aking mga katutubong wika.

Ako ay isang tagasalin noon sa Utopia at nalaman ko na maraming mga maling pagsasalin tungkol sa aking katutubong wika. At mayroon akong kaibigan na si @caratzky na gumagawa ng pagsasalin din, sinabi niya sa akin na dapat ako maging isang Tagapamagitan ng Wika dahil nagta-translate ako ng perpekto. Sinabi rin niya sa akin na nagbibigay ako ng perpektong kahulugan ng pagsasalin. Kaya narito ako, Umaasa na maging Tagapamagitan ng Wika.

Introduction Cebuano/Visayan
Hi , akong pangalan kay Kurt Lem, ug ako mas nailhan nga @lmfao3124 sa Steemit. Ako usa ka Information Technology Graduate. Ug sa pagkakaron nagtrabaho isip call center agent sulod sa lima ka tuig ug usa ka batid nga maghuhubad sa utopian. Ako gikan sa Pilipinas ug eksperto ko sa 2 ka pinulongan(Tagalog,Cebuano).

Gusto ko nga magamit isip usa ka moderator sa pinulongan aron mapadayon ang taas nga kalidad sa mga paghubad sa akong lumad nga pinulongan.

Usa ako ka maghuhubad kaniadto sa Utopia ug nakit-an nako nga adunay daghang sayup nga hubad sa akong pinulongan. Ug duna koy higala nga si @caratzky nga manghuhubad usab, nagsulti kanako nga kinahanglan kong mahimong usa Maghuhubad sa Pinulongan kay nagahubad man ako og hingpit. Gisulti usab niya nagahatag akog hingpit nga kahulogan sa paghubad. Busa ania ako, Nanghinaut nga mahimong Maghuhubad sa Pinulongan

Sort:  

@lmfao3124 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @lmfao3124! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lmfao3124! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66