Application post for become a member of DaVinci Witness Project as a Translator

About Me - Introduction

IMG_7996.JPG

Hello Davinci Team.My name is Mert Asik,i'm a software engineer and i am 25 years old.I have more than 3 years experience in translation section.I have worked with few Turkish companies as a freelancer and sent more than 200 essays that have 1.000 words each in Tr-Eng and Eng-Tr section.Unfortunately i am not able to share them because of the company agreement.I love travelling around the world,playing guitar,meeting new people,going to concerts.Also animals are my best friends!

I have 3 years experience in software section.Here is the list of my abilities;

  • C,C++ and C#
  • Java
  • Html5
  • Cisco
  • Wordpress
  • Php
  • Mysql
  • Translations
Why am i applying to become a translator on Davinci?

I have been a part of Utopian since few months.Over the months all i can say is that Utopian is a such a great project that gives peoples an opportunity to earn money and learn in the same time.Since i have an experience in the translation section in my career,i would like to be a part of Turkish Team.My motto is to finish the projects as fast as possible and with the highest quality.

Experience in Utopian.

Since i joined Utopian i am planning projects about development section.However i have submitted few contributions in suggestion category.Except that i do not have an experience in Utopian but i know all of the rules very well.

Identity Verification

English
Turkish

Tanıtım

Merhaba Davinci ekibi benim adım Mert Aşık.Benim mesleğim yazılım mühendisliği ve 25 yaşındayım.

Çeviri alanında üç yıldan fazla deneyimim var.Bir çok Türk asıllı şirketle bağımsız yazar olarak çalıştım ve her biri 1.000 kelime içeren 200'den fazla Tr-İng ve İng-Tr çevirisinde yer aldım.Dünyayı dolaşmayı,gitar çalmayı,yeni insanlarla tanışmayı ve konserlere gitmeyi çok seviyorum.Ayrıca tüm hayvanlar en iyi arkadaşım!

Davinci'de neden çevirmen olarak yer almak istiyorum?

Birkaç aydır Utopian'da yer alıyorum.Geçen aylar içerisinde söyleyebileceğim tek şey Utopian gerçekten harika bir proje.İnsanlara aynı anda para kazanma ve öğrenme imkanı sağlıyor.Çevirmen olarak kariyerimde deneyimim olduğu için Türk çeviri takımında yer almak istiyorum.Projeleri en hızlı sürede en iyi kalitede bitirmek benim parolamdır.

Utopian'da Deneyimim

Utopian'a katıldığımdan beri yazılım alanında birçok proje planlıyorum,henüz daha herhangi bir yazılım projesini yürürlüğe sokmadım ancak öneri kategorisinde kabul edilen birkaç gönderi paylaştım.Onun haricinde Utopian'da henüz çok fazla bir tecrübem yok ancak bütün kuralları gayet iyi biliyorum,teşekkürler.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73