My Cebuano Language Translator Application for the DaVinci-Utopian Project

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)

utopian_davinci_trad.png
Source Link

Introduction in English

Good Day! My name is Neil Richmond A. Ederango. I am 19 years old and I live in Tipolo, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines. I excelled in most subjects, especially English, during High School. Currently, I am a 4th year College Student of the Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering Course.
I am applying to be a Cebuano Language Translator for the DaVinci-Utopian joint project because I want to contribute my knowledge in the Open Source Projects especially in translation. Most importantly, I will be able to help my native language to be one of the diverse languages in the Open Source Projects.
I may have not joined Utopian yet but I heard a lot about it from my school, especially from my classmates, and I am very much interested to join at any chance given for I would certainly commit myself to Open Source Project Contributions while observing Utopian policies, rules and regulations. I'd be thankful if this application would be noticed and If I'd be given a chance to be part of this project together with the growing community.

Introduction translated in Cebuano

Maayong Adlaw! Ako si Neil Richmond A. Ederango. Ang akong edad kay 19 na ka tuig ug nagapuyo ako diri sa Tipolo, Mandaue City, Cebu, Pilipinas. Maayo ko halos tanan sugpay, labi na sa Inglis, paghigh-school nako. Sa pagkakaron, estudyante ko sa kolehiyo sa ikaupat nga tuig sa Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering nga kurso.
Nangapply ko sa pagkatighubad sa bisaya nga lingwahi para sa joint nga proyekto sa DaVinci ug Utopian kay tungod ganahan ko muhatag sa akong kaalaman diri sa proyekto nga Open Source labi na sa hinubad. Importante pud kay para akong matabangan akong lumad nga lingwahi para maapil sa nagkalain-laing lingwahi nga naa sa mga proyekto nga Open Source.
Wa pa ko kaapil sa Utopian pero daghan na ko'g nadunggan ani gumikan sa ako eskwelahan, labi na sa ako mga klasmet, ug interesado ko nga muapil kung tagaan ug chansa kay tungod andam ko mukomiter sa mga kontribusyon sa proyekto sa Open Source samtang nagasunod sa Utopian nga mga polisiya, balaod ug patakaran. Magpasalamaton ko kung kaning aplikasyon mabasahan ug kung matagaan ko'g chansa nga maparte sa kani nga proyekto ug makauban na pud sa komunidad.

Link to my Crowdin Profile:

Recorded English Introduction URL: (https://vocaroo.com/i/s1dKIjqamCpH)

Recorded Cebuano Introduction URL: (https://vocaroo.com/i/s0lvZTXgFVst)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57