DaVinci Application as Polish translator

Hello,
my name is Tomasz Apostolski, but im also known as @oschlypajac. I was born in Poland and I'm currently living in my home city, Kraków. I'm currently attending high school and I have a lot of free time which I want to spend on something productive. I've joined steemit community in december and I've started translating for Utopian instantly, because I wanted to make some money and to improve my English.

Witam,
nazywam się Tomasz Apostolski, ale również jestem znany jako @oschlypajac. Urodziłem się w Polsce i obecnie mieszkam w Krakowie. Uczęszczam do liceum i mam dużo wolnego czasu, który chciałbym spędzić robiąc coś produktywnego. Dołączyłem do społeczności steemit w grudniu i od razu zacząłem tłumaczyć dla Utopian, ponieważ chciałem zarobić trochę pieniędzy oraz aby podnieść mój poziom języka angielskiego.

Why me?

  • My english skill is on high level and I always want to improve it
  • I have a lot of free time to spend on translating
  • I've translated for Utopian for few months and I'm familiar with the platform itself

My voice sample:
https://dsound.audio/#!/@oschlypajac/20180706t183742197z-voice-sample

Dlaczego ja?*

  • Mój angielski jest na wysokim poziomie i zawsze staram się go podnieść
  • Mam dużo wolnego czasu, który mogę poświęcić na tłumaczenie
  • Tłumaczyłem dla Utopian przez kilka miesięcy i jestem zaznajomiony z platformą

Próbka mojego głosu:
https://dsound.audio/#!/@oschlypajac/20180706t184652061z-voice-sample-2

Sort:  

Welcome friend to the steemit community .here you will enjoy and meet your world vide friendsand exchages your views with every one ,to whom u want

Thank you for your application, unfortunately we can't hear the sound in your link, can you please submit another application with a different link that works? thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01