Application for Da Vinci and Utopian-io Project as a Translator

7E859497-940D-443C-BFD2-CFFFFF75E547.png
source

  • About me

Hello everyone,

My name is Stefania and here in Steemit I’m @profumodimare.
I’m 32 years old, I was born in Bulgaria but I live in Italy in Rome since 1993 with my wonderful family.
My native languages is two: Bulgarian and Italian!

Before becoming a mother, I managed my family's transport company with my father.
But now I am a full-time mom with a great desire to redeem myself from a professional point of view.

Why here? Because I'm interested in this project from many months, and now I had the opportunity to apply.
And this is my application to contribute as a Translator from English to Italian in this amazing project.

  • Su di me

Ciao a tutti,

Mi chiamo Stefania e qui su Steemit sono @profumodimare.
Ho 32 anni, sono nata in Bulgaria, ma vivo in Italia a Roma dal 1993 con la mia meravigliosa famiglia.
Le mie lingue native sono due: bulgaro e italiano!

Prima di diventare mamma, gestivo la società di trasporti della mia famiglia insieme a mio padre.
Ma ora sono una mamma a tempo pieno con un grande desiderio di riscattarmi da un punto di vista professionale.

Perché qui? Perché sono interessata a questo progetto da molti mesi e ora ho avuto l'opportunità di candidarmi.
E questa è la mia domanda per contribuire come traduttrice dall'inglese all'italiano in questo fantastico progetto.

My Crowdin profile

profumodimare Crowdin Profile

My presentation in audio format

English Version
Italian Version

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66