My application for translation Dutch DaVinci/Utopian

Hello DaVinci/Utopian people,

I am looking forward to participate on this project and helping with the translation from English to Dutch.
I am a Dutchman and I have been living in Ireland for the last couple of years together with my wife and our children. Like they say in the Netherlands: “very cozy”.
One of the “things” I've studied was photography at the art academy in Breda and now I am hoping to build a future here as an artist/tattoo-artist.
Unfortunately, it's going to be a bit difficult for me to show some of my work as my USB flash-drive is a tat comatose. All my work was on it. What happened... that's another story.
Fortunately I've placed some of my work on the well-known social media and intend to download pictures so I can share them on Steemit with a added story to it. Work that has not been made on the computer will have to be photographed, to be digitized, again. :-{
Oh well, this will give me something to do. ;-)

Kind regards,
@tokentattoo on Steemit

Soundcloud link English: https://soundcloud.com/user-760687996/davinci-utopian-translation-english

Hallo mensen van DaVinci/Utopian,

Het lijkt mij leuk om mee te werken aan dit project en te helpen met het vertalen van Engels naar Nederlands.
Ik ben een Nederlander en ik woon al weer een paar jaar in Ierland samen met mijn vrouw en onze kinderen. Zoals ze het in Nederland zeggen:“heel gezellig”.
Één van de “dingen” die ik gestudeerd heb, was fotografie op de kunstacademie in Breda en nu hoop ik hier een toekomst op te bouwen als kunstenaar/tatoeëerder.
Helaas wordt het ietwat moeilijker voor mij om werk van mij te laten zien, sinds mijn USB-stick lichtelijk comateus is. Al mijn werk stond erop. Wat er gebeurd is.... is ander verhaal.
Gelukkig heb ik nog wel iets van mijn werk gezet op de bekende sociale media en ga daar de foto's van afhalen om op Steemit te delen met een verhaal erbij. Werk wat niet gemaakt is op de computer zal gefotografeerd moeten worden, gedigitaliseerd, opnieuw. :-{
Ach, heb ik weer wat te doen. ;-)

Met vriendelijke groet,
@tokentattoo op Steemit

Soundcloud link Nederlands : https://soundcloud.com/user-760687996/davinci-utopian-vertaling-nederlands

Sort:  

Congratulations @tokentattoo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65