Application for DaVinci - Utopian as Polish translator

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone.

My name is Przemek, I'm 21 years old and currently working as team leader for the outsourcing company,
to acquire this position it was necessary to speak fluent Polish since we are customer support.
I’m Polish native speaker and I have never had a problem with this language.

I want to apply for a translator because I love contributing to open source projects, it was always relaxing for me and I do like helping in my free time, it's pretty satisfying to see that project got quality translated.

I was a translator before at utopian and translated some projects.


Cześć wszystkim.
Mam na imię Przemek, mam 21 lat i aktualnie pracuje jako lider zespołu w firmie outsourcingowej. Aby dostać to stanowisko trzeba było mówić biegle po Polsku, ponieważ jesteśmy działem obsługi klienta. Polski jest moim ojczystym językiem i nigdy nie miałem z nim problemu.
Aplikuję na tłumacza, ponieważ kocham wnosić wkład do projektów typu open source, zawsze było to dla mnie relaksujące i lubię pomagać w wolnym czasie. Jest to bardzo satysfakcjonujące, gdy widzę że projekt został dobrze przetłumaczony.
Byłem wcześniej tłumaczem na utopian i przetłumaczyłem kilka projektów.


Audio introductions


Here is a link to my crowd in profile: Link to CrowdIn

Sort:  

Congratulations @zangerek! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60