Davor Coin-The NEW BitconnectsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #davor6 years ago

Davor will be around for a while until the same happens to Bitconnect. But hey, that's the risk of high yielding investments right? Deposit what you can afford and start making money asap. Sign up with the link below and check out the profit calculator to see what you can make. It's been very lucrative for my team and I. https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=100A7Ddavor_holder.jpgdavorcoin_logo_small.png #davor #davorcoin #bitcoin #invest #passiveincome #lendingplatform #dailypayouts

Sort:  

Stay away from the lending platforms. Low hanging fruit for regulations and exit scams. Good chance it won't last six months now that Bitconnect, the "gold standard" of lending platforms, crashed and burned last week. Don't fall prey to the "I'll exit before that happens to me" mentality. You won't.

I wish you good luck and profits 10x over.

I am in it for the long run. Davorcoin will be around for the next 25 years. I have all lending packages on auto reinvest. Although I don't like your mentalty - quick in and out - I am happt that you invested. Davor will widthstand it. It has been designed to be anti-fragile (I hope).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59