My Top Crptopick for 2018!

in #davor6 years ago

Weall have our favourites but it takes a while to get there. Lots of research. I will go with a coin who has a good whitepaper/team/ and I do like a great website and even the name has to catch sometimes.
Here is my pick

Hush - For the moment for the BTCH fork
ZClassic - As above
Cardano
Tron - Holding at the moment. Tron will move
Quantstamp - Real worl issues sorted
Bounty Ox _ Love this concept
Power ledger _ Australian and will do fantastic. In for the the long haul
Wabi -Its a must.
Ethos
neo
Dragonchain -Disney places to go
Digibite - I love having currency in huge numbers. Ill hold.
Electronium - Still bullish on these guys
Simple Token - I think this will become huge

Obviously I threw it together but these are the ones I am sitting on and diversitfying with davorcoin!
This is bringing me is great interest every single day!

davorcoin.io
https://www.davor.io/Account/Registration?r=DA5C12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64