What I could have made with davor.io

in #davor6 years ago

Today Davor hit 100$!

I'm invested in davor. I bought 1600 coin on the fucking ico price (about 1$ ). whatched it grow to 6$, then 9$ then 12$ and 14$ and tought it was enough for me. Put a loan out of 10K$ and gradually sold the rest until it reached about 17 $. I've manged to earn about 2 btc from 0.1 btc investment which is great! but..

If I just didnt sold and wait 'till now I would've made so much more..

1600 coins X 100$ = 160,000$ = 10.6 btc!

Whats the lesson here? some times you just gotta trust your instinct and just bellieve.

Sort:  

As someone who just started investing its so interesting to hear how unique everyone's journey is. Bought at .0001 sold at .001 then it went to 10$ should have could have kinda stuff.

Don't be angry at yourself. Once I had 50 000 of Stellar Lumens, but sold them at 0.01 :/

Wow, that's hell of a story man. I am feeling sorry for buying 10 davor coins at 20 and putting them on lending. But you...

WOW! Did you take a loan? You got big balls man... I m proud!

It's easy to hate yourself in hindsight, however had it turn the other way you would have been so grateful though isn't it? It is crypto, anything can happen....heck even at 10x I am jealous! haha......great trade.

אחחח עולם הקריפטו
אסור לחשוב מה אם
רק לחשוב טוב ש

hai kawan, saya merupakan awal bergabung dengan steemit, saya telah mengikuti anda, terima kasih.jika ada waktu lihat blog saya dan beri vote yang bagus, salam sukses

not to mention if you would have staked your coins

Staking is better than lending. It pays you coins vs dollars. But this is only good when the coin price is going up.

Is Davor lending this scam platform everybody seems to shill recently?

Never a good idea to regret and second guess your choices. I won't change anything and only make you bitter. Be happy for what you made and move on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99