Art Mix-Up

in #dawing6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian, today I've drawn a thing to participate on ART MIX-UP contest by @lilyraabe. The theme is PROTEST. I thought so hard about the idea and finally I got it. It was about gender equality. Gender aquality talked about the same rights between man and woman. In some country, the woman don't have the same rights as man. That's why this protest appears. And here, I also do protest about this. And this is it..

image

I drew a half woman face and a half man face. I also added men sign at woman face and women sign at man ear. Besides, I drew the face in a line that means we are equal.

How to draw





That is all the drawing step. Beside protest is the theme, this contest is also related to art mix up. Here, I mix some cosmetic and water color to color the drawing.
Sort:  

Whoaaa... That's cool

Thank you

Aduuuhhhh, sayang kosmetiknya, bagiii laaahhhh. Biar kakak sedekahkan ke orang lain lagi, hihihi.... Tapi kreatif ya warda, war byasah!!

HAhaha, sesekali ga apa kakak.

Wah keren bnget warda, seharusnya ada tag wajib #artmixup

Loh, gmna jd itu @huslein.slash?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73