DAZ Studio: Barbarians, Etta HD, Quinn, and Original Renders and Links To Source

in #dazstudio6 years ago

I have acquired a number of bonus items over the past half a year or so and there are many of them that I have not done renders of. I acquired a particularly big batch yesterday with the extra things I got for free due to buying three add-ons for The Girl 8. I will render some of those and some other products here in this post. This is something I felt like doing today.

For the are that has a transparent background feel free to use those renders in your own art, or posts. I made them and the license allows me to use them for static art.

Barbaric for Genesis 3 Female


Barbaric for Genesis 3 Female

Barbaric.png

Barbaric HD Bundle for Genesis 3 Male


Barbaric HD Bundle for Genesis 3 Male

BarbaricM.png

Etta HD for Edie 8 and dForce Ethereal Fantasy Outfit


Etta HD for Edie 8
dForce Ethereal Fantasy Outfit for Genesis 8 Female(s)

EttaHD.png

FWSA Quinn for Izabella 7, Mele Hair, and Fantasy Barbarian Outfit


FWSA Quinn for Izabella 7
Mele Hair for Genesis 3 Female(s)
Fantasy Barbarian Outfit for Genesis 3 Female(s)

Quinn.png

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86