You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Suggestion: Online Store for Software/Files/Music etc (Any Digital Items!)

in #dbay6 years ago

That's a great idea. Thanks for sharing and I would like to see platform like this. It will bring lots of artists, coders, photographers etc. on the Steem Blockchain which means a lot. I would like to resteem this post for even more visibility.

Sort:  

Thanks friend!

Hopefully someone with a bit more power will be able to see it to see if it's really possible to achieve this!

You are welcome. I think it's quite possible but just needs lots of work and management. I hope others will be interested to make it work too.

Yeah... it will need a lot of development and maintaining which I simply don't know how to do!

I just hope at least one person with some knowledge or power on the Steem blockchain can see it and spread the word around!

If not I'll wait for the payout and make a re-post with some changes and boost it with bots again!

Good luck, @cryptoeater. That will be the new word in the crypto world. I am for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71