Don't be deceived challenge by @Ewuoso: Day 2

in #dbd6 years ago

IMG_20180207_181942_7.jpg

Don't be deceived, anyone can wear a red shirt.

Still wondering where the red shirt is??? Look again!!!
This isn't deceit, look yet again ☺ ☺ ☺
Yes I'm sure you have seen it now 😊😊😊

What is don't be deceived challenge about?

The don't be deceived challenge is a fun challenge that goes with the tag #dbd where you upload a picture that clearly depicts a message but you try to convince your audience that the picture actually meant something else and that they were wrong.

The rules are simple

Post a picture each for seven days
Use dbd as one of your tags
Post anything you like, food, drink, gadgets etc
Have fun
Have fun
Have fun!!!
Nominate 5 people daily.
Note that there is no guaranteed curation, it is just for fun.

I was nominated by @Ewuoso the brain behind this.

I nominate @uche-nna @lordjames @phunke @prettyjules158 @mcsamm

Thanks for reading.

I am @gee1, I am the Steem Evangelist.

Sort:  

I have a lot dbd images to post, may be I should start here sef lol

Lol... Wait no more. Start already!!!

Nice challenge

I like your hair. Why did you use green wool? Look again. Don't be deceive. I am a prophet. Lolz.

Lmao.... To believe that I really fell for that 😂😂😂

Congratulations @gee1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I will create my post tomorrow.🤔🤔

Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy... Looking forward to it.

Had to really look again. Good one.

Hehehe... Thank you

I surely have to join this fun. It surely is fun and sweet..many thanks for this mention @gee1. Hope the weekend aint too bad at your end?

hahahahaha....
Don't be decive a car can actually be packed at the road side.
This really got me..

I definitely need to do another dbd challenge with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01