DBD CHALLENGE WITH @ewuoso

in #dbd6 years ago

My third day challenge of the fun filled DON'T BE DECEIVED ANYBODY CAN...

The idea is to distract people's attention from the most relevant thing in the picture, could be food, gadgets, bum-bum, a big breast, money, something you just bought etc to something irrelevant in the picture.

How To Participate

  • Post a picture each for seven days

  • Use dbd as tag

  • Post anything you like, food, drink, gadgets etc

  • Divert people's attention from that thing you have snapped to something less irrelevant in the picture.

  • Have fun

  • Have fun

  • Nominate 5 people each day.

For today, I'm nominating....

@sparklez @thelovejunkie @jenniepearl @jeremy and @tony-duke

My entry

FB_IMG_1528306301879.jpg
Don't be deceived anybody can own a glass cup.

I remain @gwenflorida, your favourite love clinic doctor. I talk for a living.

Sort:  

Hahaha...damn it! Am definitely not getting distracted with d amazing dish am seeing, especially now that am hungry😭🙌😂...the glass aiint gonna decieve me bae...lol!

Lol. Sorry. I could keep some for ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58