Jeju Island Eel Restaurant

in #dblog4 years ago

I went to Jeju for 4 nights and 5 days to celebrate my birthday.

On the first day, I went to my friend's wedding

It was early evening when I arrived at the airport.

A short day at the Ramada Hotel near the airport

I'll introduce you to the eel restaurant in Jeju Island, which you have reserved and left your luggage.

This is the basic fare for taking a taxi from our Ramada Hotel.

I highly recommend visiting!

If you take a rental car, you can't drink it.

It was only 5 minutes away

Please focus on eel enthusiasts!

image.png

No way~! No matter the peak time of the evening

On a rainy evening, nearby restaurants

It all seemed leisure, but this shop is full.

Searching for eel restaurants in Jeju Island

I got to know the newlyweds blog and his very honest

This is where I learned after reading through the postings.

Really arriving, you can hardly see the tourist rental car

I guess it's all Jeju citizen cars...

Ha huh ho There was no such thing

image.png

Parking is also wide, so no worry about parking!

image.png

Group seats on the second floor are also available.

Because we are two people, go to the first floor~

image.png

Business hours are from 10 am to 2 am

It was operated from very early to late.

It's open all year round... After eating it,

If I was here in Bucheon, I would have stamped it once a week.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Noisy but spacious interior. Wide table.

The atmosphere feels like it's going to get drunk

It feels a bit like the old duck restaurant in Paju.

I suddenly think of it ^^;

image.png

It feels like a direct market. The table setting fee is 1,000 won per person

Pungcheon freshwater eel domestically 1 kilo 45,000 won

This is... Daebakuiju!

Besides, there are a lot of menus such as eel eel

When you clean your bones, you usually get 400-600g

It tastes good here, but you can expect the amount.

Please note that there is also a lunch special set menu.

image.png

Additional side dishes Self always check first

I don't know, so I can call the boss~

image.png

image.png

image.png

Not a special side dish. It comes out almost the same as a basic eel house.

It's very special that spicy sauce

For reference, I haven't even eaten a bite

It was so good to pickle pickles

I really like the texture of pickled radish and pickles

It was so nice to come with you.

Additional side dishes must be taken from the self corner!

image.png

It is appearance with one key of ordered eel......

Even at first glance, at a glance, if you look closely, the size is huge

It's thick, big and really awesome....

Wow, the two of them continued to admire

I hoped it would be successful because I found it and took it.

Wow ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ It was 100 points from visual

Before I tasted it, it looked really fresh

Jeju eel restaurant at this price

You can eat... It's completely successful as the first meal on the first day!

image.png

Looking at the whole table shot like this

The size is more realistic...?

Simple but I don't even eat other side dishes

If you only have a special sauce and white kimchi, you're on the street!


image.png

I baked a little bit and turned it over, and I feel really fresh.

Something messy?

Soon the staff will come and take care of everything.

I went without knowing that it was baked

At the moment we grab the tongs, the staff appears...

image.png

You trim and cut it with great skill

Really good

It's impressive that you bake at this price.

Foreign staff take care of the table well

It's really great...

It was so good that we didn't cook it haha

image.png

You trimmed it neatly and set it pretty.

The tail is cut off anyway by your brother.

Do you feel the size and thickness one by one ㅠㅠ

Too big, I cut it in half and eat it

If you go to another house, you can usually order with the same key

It's about two chunks.

image.png

You have to clean things up

It feels really professional... wow wow haha ​​I did another reaction

image.png

The staff will do this

When cooked, turn it over once and cook it before eating!

image.png

Wow ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ Masitio!!!~

Would you like to be really tight and chewy?

It may have been more delicious because it was eaten at the proper roasting timing.

If you cook or burn more, of course, it tastes less!

The moment I put it in my mouth, it felt fresh and it was very strong

image.png

LOL

It's really good.

Actually, it's perfect if you make it with 1 key.

Because the taste was so touching and both are eel rubber

Jeju Island's Eel Restaurant

You have to eat generously

So I thought it would be easier

image.png

If you sit down and still see the pot on the menu, add an order.

It was delicious if it was a baggage stew sold at a convenience store.

Jin Ramen would have been better if it was spicy..!

The day before, I was drinking too much for a birthday party with my brother.

Even at the wedding in the morning, the disassembly is correct

This ramen soup I ate after a day

He played the role of a disguise properly :)

When ordering ramen, kimchi comes out sensibly

It tasted very salty and was very tasty and strong kimchi

Completely my style!

image.png

After ordering, please arrange and bake the plate.

There are so many sheep

But after adding half

The first touching taste was less because I ate it

Maybe it's because I've been hungry after eating the grilled food

I ate it baked longer than I thought

Less tasty (or maybe full)

Eventually, I cleared it without leaving a single point!

Now, on the second day of the trip,

I play a song and lie down and write a post

I ate too much this day

We kept eating more so we ate and digested

If you are not a glutton, stop with 1 key...


image.png

One ice cream per person service when you go out!

I like ice cream but my stomach is so full

I did not eat and passed

There is a separate dessert boat

I can't even get enough of this...

When I go out, my brother calculates and the boss sees it

It's not like this, but you two really ate it a lot hahaha

It is a place that has been praised (?).

After eating a bunch like this, about 80,000 won came out

The price, taste, and transfer service are all perfect.

I will definitely stop by when I come to travel again someday.

It’s raining a lot every time, but it’s really not a good place for me.

Jeju Island's Eel Restaurant

I hope you will come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77