Train of thoughts.

in #dblog5 years ago

Train of thoughts is a word I have heard not too often and it is only said by some very select persons who really have their thoughts rushing like a train.
mi0tzf8xo1.jpg
What it means is not really clear to me but it is supposed to be that process of having too many stuffs going on in your head and if care is not taken, you may crash and burn.

Right now, my thoughts are rushing so fast off the hinge that, I cannot exactly say where to.

There are too many things going on right now and until I am able to relate it is just going to be meaningless because, what matters actually ate seen and not thought over and over again.

My thought today is, "why is the world not being run by the good ones?"

You can imagine how painful it is for the one who does the right things everyday is made to conform to the dictates and living style of he who is known to do the wrong things and is everything that is wrong with the world.

I just need to carefully identify where this train is going and hope it gets to the right stop and makes sense.


Pixabay img.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73