The return of a failed man

in #dblog5 years ago

Circumstances force you to do things that you have never thought before, however, consciousness is what helps you to enhance the most modest acts of humanity. I have made many mistakes and there is nothing left for me but to deal with that, I am increasingly meddling in the most complicated trenches of life, making everything complicate humanity within humanity. I know that in one step I betrayed the trust of many but maybe, things happened in a way that I don't understand but what I have to do is face everything with the best possible attitude.

They turned their backs on me when they needed me the most, they judged me, they condemned me without knowing the reality of things, and that hurt me, but in the end I understood that these can't be called friends. Everything that happened in the past was extremely full of teachings, of not giving up everything for everything, of always keeping something because you don't know when you are going to be left out. The important thing about all this is that we have to be more and more intelligent in making decisions, either for good or for bad.

To all those who once related with me I say, here I came back with much more strength and ability to cope with things I am prepared for everything, I will not let them shut me up and much less continue to play with my name, that in such a way there is nothing left of me. I am here coming back as the phoenix taking flight and showing people what I am made of and for which I will continue fighting for my dignity and my ethics.


The image was taken from pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70