Introducing DCinema | An Exclusive DTube Project Dedicated To All Things Cinematic | DTube Cinema

in #dcinema6 years ago


Whatsup DTubers?!

I have the pleasure of introducing to you an exclusive @dtube project! Welcome to dCinema, a cinema for DTube! On this page I will be posting all kinds of cinematic films/edits as well as tutorials AND featuring other Dtubers cinematic films and tutorials! I'm excited to have a community full of quality cinematic films. My ambitions are high with this page and I have so many ideas I want to implement for the future for the entire community! If you are interested in collaborating with me on this project, let me know below or shoot me a message on Discord!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cant wait to see what you will share with us through here :)

Thanks! I can't wait to bring so much to the table and have all these creators recognized!

oh yeahhhhhhh. Proud of ya, Spence!

Thanks Kev!

Bro I LOVE THIS!! Would love to colab with you on this!! Lets chat! We do a few cinematic workouts each month! Lets talk!

110% on board! Let's do it!

@dcinema, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67