New Year's Eve Leftovers

in #dclick5 years ago

20190101_002121.jpg

Thank God for all the blessings of 2018. My family had a great time last night during the New Year's Eve. Our dinner tonight was mostly leftovers reheated and a black forest cake given to me as a gift by a friend. I baked the mac and brownies today. I was tired and lacked sleep from last night so I thought I'd bake all the extra ingredients we bought for the New Year's Eve.

Thank you Dear God for all the blessings, it's a great dinner for the first day of January. I hope everyone else is having a great start for 2019.

Thanks for reading and have a great year 2019!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Happy New Year best friend😘😘

Happy New Year.
Looks delicious 😋

salad ako jan at yung karne, good food.. have a prosperous year.. 🐖

Happy New Year Sir Ben.
May God bless You!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy new year

Posted using Partiko Android

Send us your left over Sir Ben

Posted using Partiko Android

That looks enticingly delicious 👍😀yum

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow~ Everything looks so delicious!
Well, I've come to say thanks for upvoting my post.
Happy new year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65