Testing Dclick.io

in #dclick5 years ago

Hi guys,

I have to learn a lot for my upcoming exam on wednesday, so I don't have that much time for Steemit & Co. right now but I wanted to try out Dclick because it looks like a cool website based on the Steem blockchain.

dclick.JPG

What is DCLICK?

It's a cool new webpage where you can create Steem post just like you do every day (I am currently writing through DCLICK) and get rewarded for it.
How? Through a little ad in your post and you'll receive a reward for every person that clicks on it. That's awesome, right? 😃

So don't be too surprised if you may see an ad in my post. I won't post through this webpage every single time from now on but it seems like a nice way to earn some extra rewards 💰

Have a nice day everyone!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Congratulations @btcsam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Someday I'll try dclick, but it doesn't seem to give many rewards.
I visited your profile because you're the person above me in the @paulag Redfish League. greetings

Thanks for coming around to take a look :)

You're right, it is probably not really rewarding but it depends on the amount of people that read your posts.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85