First experience with #dclick ad platform

in #dclick5 years ago

First of all, I'm not a real fan of ads, let alone getting them into my blog/forum/social media platform? The ugly truth is, nobody say no to $. So, I too have an AdSense account which is running, somewhat ok for the past few years, but until today I still couldn't get any of those cash I earned over time.

image-1544010360014.png

Here's the statement I can fetch from it. Not saying that I'm accusing anyone, but I was the one whose I can blame. I haven't updated my blog in ten years I think, and this is what I accumulated since 2007.

And, until end of 2017, I finally put myself back together and started blogging in Steemit again but has totally forgotten I can make use of "d power of click". Thanks to @honoru @ericet and also recently being poisoned by @sasaadrian on their introduction to @dclick for me. If you can understand Cantonese and haven't seen his video, please do head over and check it out.

So, there you have it. My first #dclick post and I have no idea what to expect. Lets set an open mind and see what sort of beautiful thing can happen here.


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png
CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

@yanyanbebe给您叫了一份外卖!

@simpleslife 阿安 迎着闪电 开着卡车给您送来
圣诞老人给你带来Santa Style

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~


You lose! 你输了!愿赌服输,请给我点赞~


You lose! 你输了!不给我点赞,你就再吃我一拳~


You lose! 你输了!不给我点赞,你就再吃我一拳~


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!在猜拳界,我还没有输过!


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!在猜拳界,我还没有输过!

So, you're finally jump into the Dclick bandwagon lol

還不知道。來試試看吧。

Posted using Partiko Android

你今天过的开心吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

開心?幣價這個樣子怎麼開心?

Posted using Partiko Android

點擊了您的廣告,您可到主頁看看效果
大約明天早上八時至九時才正式結算。
若累積金額達 $2 左右, DCLICK 會直接用點擊來將錢給您.

好。謝謝豹哥。明天看看。

Posted using Partiko Android

ad clicked,可以加cn-dclick tag

Posted using Partiko Android

謝謝莎莎。

Posted using Partiko Android

謝謝村長。

Posted using Partiko Android

디클릭은 사랑입니다. 후원차 왔어요.
dclick is love. I have a sponsored.

감사합니다

Posted using Partiko Android

Done so. And leave you a comment as well. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by davidke20 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98