#upfundme day 7 achieve my goal of creating an app

in #dclick6 years ago (edited)

hello Steemians !!!

i am very grateful for the support i have received i am getting closer to my goal thank you for the support

I'm going to start publishing on #upfundme so I have enough funds to be able to buy my laptop to finish my online courses as a web programmer. I need about $450 to get it.

61Yeir0uhIL._SX425_.jpg

at this time I have a goal is to create an app for steemit so I'm doing courses online web programming but I do not culminate because I have to go to websites and there the limited time and as I have no laptop I can not download the courses and so continue studying at home so that is the reason for my entry to #upfundme

I ask for your help and support to achieve my dream. Each upvotes are highly appreciated and will surely help me achieve my dream and goal of creating an app.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55