Flipstar the advertising pillar

in #dclick5 years ago (edited)

Design ohne Titel.jpg

I just had to try it when I heard about this.

Tbh I have mixed feelings about having advertising on our beloved Steemit but I am hopeful this will work out fine.

And the idea makes sense. The internet works this way...

                  If there is traffic there shall be advertising

After almost one year in crypto hell I am fine with some advertising as long as it is not for political parties and only for penis pumps.

I hope this brings new eyeballs to Steemit.

And I am just to curious to not try it.

Maybe I even want to try to put some advertising out there for myself.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

followed !
visit your post
dclick clicked ! :)

have a great nice day !

Posted using Partiko Android

Click. Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

crypto need to gain new mainstream attention like previous year

voted and dclicked~~~

Hi @flipstar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.828 which ranks you at #1299 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 1308).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 306 contributions, your post is ranked at #83.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01