Flora Just Put To Bed

in #dclick6 years ago

Flora-just-put-to-bed.jpg
Photo of Flora and her kits (children)

Hey guys, just wanted to let the Steemit community know that Flora just put to bed. Lol. Flora, one of my female rabbit is a Dutch (the type of rabbit breed) and she was crossed (mated) with a male New Zealand White (the type of rabbit breed) I named Miracle.

Why The Name Miracle

The name Miracle came about because he and two of his brothers were hit by a disease, they were all taken to the Vet, fortunately for him after 3 days he recovered while his brothers died.

steemit-ketcom-rabbit-slim-seperator.fw.png

Flora-just-put-to-bed-2.jpg
Those are Flora's kits up close in the photograph

This is the first time he will be mating a doe (female rabbit) and the result is excellent, 6 kits (baby rabbits). I'll be keeping an eye on the kits. They are the first to come this November and the look very healthy.

You can follow my blog to read about my rabbit farm and other rabbits I've been posting their daily development on my blog.

Please upvote my post if you liked it, follow me, resteem my post and don’t forget to comment or ask questions, I’ll definitely send a reply. I’ll truly appreciate your effort. Thanks.

steemit-ketcom-rabbit-slim-seperator.fw.png

upvote-ending-animation.gif


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
I Stopped By an LCS today and Found a "Naked Lady" Fortuna, She Was Released From Her ASSay Card............

It was not Necessary for me to have the Assay Card i...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Thanks for the sweep.

Congratulations @ketcom! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you, upvote of this notice done.

You got a 10.38% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @ketcom!

To support this service please vote for @chitty as a witness.

OK, thanks, got it.

Posted using Partiko Android

You have been defended with a 63.42% upvote!
I was summoned by @ketcom.

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71