My lunch

in #dclick6 years ago

FB_IMG_1540212259204.jpg

Here enjoying a Mexican time lunch, to spend the day active and full of energy starting the week with a lot of work. But I can not spend the day without a good meal, I had time without tasting a good steak and I do not give myself a bad life and came to give me all my tastes here I leave it.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Get Steem on Netcoins and Earn Free Partiko Points

vote steem ! Posted using Partiko Android

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kurellopuchi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66938.08
ETH 3100.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74