I'm only human

in #dclick5 years ago

IMG_20181104_113905_1541331739432.jpg

By Monday night I will not be able to feel my legs and my head will be exploding.

Dealing with People is never easy and I really have a short fuse sometimes. That's why I know I am not meant to be working in customer services for the long run.

I have been doing it as a main gig for a while and thankfully this here I was able. To switch it to my side gig just doing it part time. Because it was driving me crazy and ruining my life.

If You watch my videos You know me. Can You imagine having me as Your waiter? Because I am who I am no matter what so when I am waiting tables I am that same person You see in my videos. 🤣

And if I have a joke I will make it or if I have to snap at You I will.

I'm only human.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Top 5 Sassy Suggestions for Halloween Movie Night

Halloween Night is almost here are You ready for a S...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

You are right, it is impossible to constantly give time to people, you need to remember about yourself! Thank you @sergiomendes

Am I becoming a "dark" motivational speaker?? Lol you are welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wait a sec, how did you make your own Ad in dclick? I only see the default one when you visit dclick to write a post 😂

Screen Shot 2018-11-04 at 14.42.14.png

I was as surprised as You are. Eheheh don't ask me how did this happen. I am guessing it is because I have delegated some steem power to the project and they might be doing some tests to see how will they work that out in the future as soon as they open the option for you to buy the adverts 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn. This will take off! 😂🙌

I think it is a very interesting idea and can be very beneficial but right now we only can wait to see how it will evolve and how the community will be using it 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

dclicked bro~

Awesome. I hope you have watched the video and enjoyed it 😉❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98