You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin

in #dcommerce5 years ago (edited)

Say all you want, as they will never hide the truth. If you don’t return the funds you took by force and illegal account recovery, then you are a thief. I have no patience for thieves.

You tricked me by giving the @dstors account so I can change the keys to mine and feel comfortable in depositing my funds. However, you connived and premeditated by having a recovery key ready to use to seize back the account and that’s exactly what you did. That was honorable? After account seizure, you then canceled the powerdown of my funds, thus entrapping it. This was a true indicator of your ill intention. You seized back the account under the guise of wanting only the @dstors account back but here we are going on weeks where you’ve embezzled STEEM/SP that do not belong to you.

So, when will you man up and honest up and return my funds? That is the question to answer. As long as you hold my funds hostage and don’t return them, you have no right to claim honor or innocence.

PS: Your team uses my stolen STEEM with impunity to bid bot trend wholly one sided posts, completely devoid of balanced views.

Sort:  

It is good to know but sad to see what are going on around @dStors and @dCommerce.

Things behind were shown at the post above and the comment above
from the most relevant people of both sides, @kaliju and @haejin.

Anyway thank you both for letting me know clearly about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69