You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your target audience ?

in #dcooperation5 years ago

I am the generator of ideas, I enter your target audience!😃
About my target audience, I find it difficult to say.
A thousand times I did this exercise about psychology, when choosing a niche for whom I work.
But here, now I somehow can not say anything really.

Probably, my target audience is everyone who is interested in creativity, who wants to reveal their potential, to be inspired, to realize something new about themselves and the world.

Thanks for this video, @dcooperation and @clixmoney))! You always throw up interesting ideas and ask great questions!
I already subscribed to @cryptospa, it also has useful content.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, yeah, I was thinking about you when I was recording the video. lol I learned this expression from you ''generator of ideas''. Thanks for your nice comment. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67