You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 Will you stay on STEEM blockchain, if STEEM drops to $0,15? (Question to Steemians, Developers, etc.)

in #dcooperation5 years ago

Ill be here plugging away no doubt about it, when I got here Steem was 3 dollars and it was hard to get stake and have a say now I’m ramping up faster than ever

Many of the authors that I met that had huge accounts got in during the 8-20 cent range and grew their accounts like crazy in a short period of time only issue was they sold off and continue to sell off since it came to them too easy

I don’t mind the rewards as much as I used to, now I just chat and have fun and if I get something for it cool! I’ll be around if it dips so come find me 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@chekohler, thank you for commenting. Glad that you are going to stay on STEEM blockchian. Also, it is nice to hear that you enjoy chatting. Have a great day! See ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99