*DTUBE EXCLUSIVE* Drawing on the Right Side of the Brain w. Cinema613 + Graffiti Tour !

in #dcooperation6 years ago


In the first segment of this video I take a walk through my end of Toronto and show you guys some of the best mural work in my neighborhood. After that I teach you about the left and right brain and teach an exercise that any of you can try at home to sharpen your right brain and become an artist !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow the graffiti is really pretty! I love the blending of colours and some that look like disco lights. Oh and that mural!
this all reminds me of a game I love called Life is strange - there's nice graffiti there too hehe..

i like your exercise haha and the funny title sound effects xD

Lol ! It's the THX sound test lol, always reminds me off going to the movies as a kid. They need to bring it back !

That laser vision tho. LoL, I had to rewind 😂 Looks hard! I vaguely remember doing something like this when I was younger. Dope video, start to finish!

Thanks man ! Give it a shot ! And like I said in the vid, use it as a quick warm up before you start drawing, it'll get you in the correct mindset !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64