An Awesome Cover Song - Tennessee Whiskey

in #dcooperation6 years ago


This was a recording from a recent rehearsal session and I thought I would share it with you all on @dtube . I hope you all enjoy!

I am currently a part of the @dcooperation community of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are awesome and your voice is awesome. Thanks a lot for singing for dtube community. I enjoy it. The electric guitar is killing it. lol ☺♫♪

Yeah his name is Owen.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm listening to the original now, you sing way much better. :P

Oh you flatter too much. I'm still learning the song.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @cowboysblog! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awsome cover and awsome voice my friend! I am glad I saw this :)

Thank you. This is what I do for a living!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94