Dear Diary: A Day In The Life Of Cryptopie

in #dcooperation5 years ago


I am just thankful that my back is not that painful to sit for this long while listening to this week's topic discussion and consultation to our church minister during my viewing from last week's Thanksgiving celebration.

It is glorious to offer thanks to God and to God be the glory forever.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am very happy that you are taking the words of God very seriously, because it is only God almighty that can comfort and gives us true happiness in life @cryptopie

Stay strong! :))) You're in my prayers :)

Yeah offering some thanks is always a glorious thing, thanks for sharing @cryptopie!
🙏

/FF

I’m trying to load this video but it won’t let me watch at the moment. I’ll come back and try again but good on you for taking your first dtube videos!!! 💪🏻💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

I could not load your video yesterday. Today also can't. That is weird as I can load others. So I am typing this even without watching the video.

You are courageous to show us your life. And I can only view the photo.

Thankfulness is the key, isn't it?

Take care and keep Dtubing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99