🎥 The Best Moments of My Sunday

in #dcooperation5 years ago


Hello dear Steemians, Dtubers and members of DCooperation!


Let me show you the best moments of my Sunday! In this video you can see:

  1. How the small forest, I live close to, looks like in the winter.
  2. A stable in the forest and some ladies horseback riding.
  3. A big Ice Rink in the Red Square, Moscow.

The video is just 1 minute and 16 second long.


I would like to challange @behelen, @hafizullah and @madushanka. It would be nice if in this week they also create a short video (just 1 or 2 minutes long) and show us their best moments during one of the following days!


I am also a member of #dcooperation community. A community that supports Dtubers. You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey man i really love snow but it's looks freezing😂 there, it must be really hard to move freely with the lot of cloths on😂

Posted using Partiko Android

@soufiani, I should have challenged you as well. Please, if you want take a part in the challenge. Make a small video 1-2 minutes long, in which, you show your best moments of one of your following days. Of course if you are interested in creating such video.

About the snow... Yeah, I like it. But, to be honest, the winter is very very long in Moscow, Russia. 5-6 months. It is too much for me. And, yeah, you are right. It is really difficult to walk too long in the snow. And, yeah, you have to wear winter jacket, winter shoes...and it is too heavy.

Thank you for stopping by!

I do not like winter. Although the snow is beautiful, but 3 months of winter is too much for me. And this year we have winter weather in Rostov came in November((.
Dream about spring)!

@behelen, but in Rostov, the winter is probably almost the same as in Moscow. It could be a bit shorter, but the temperatures are almost the same +- 5 degrees celsius.

Rostov is warmer. In winter, every degree counts)).
And we have more sun, I think.
When I was in Moscow, all the time I got on cloudy days.

@behelen, I agree with you. The sky is always dark here... Almost no sunny days. I am not afraid of the cold, but lack of sunlight makes me a bit depressive in the winter.

Actually, last week on Friday at work one of my colleagues told us that, according to the statistics, in November on average there is just 1 sunny day. But, we had in fact in November 2 sunny days (last Thursday and Friday). Ha-ha-ha. So, we were joking at work, that this year the weather is very good.

I'm not prone to depression, but the lack of sun really makes the mood a little worse.
Are you even taking vitamin D?
According to research, most Russians have vitamin D deficiency, even in the South, and it greatly affects the mood and condition of the body.

@behelen, by the way...at work, we joke, saying the following: "Today, is colder than yesterday, but, at least I know that the Summer is by one day closer." Ha-ha-ha.

Hmm challenge! Wait for it! 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

@soufiani, when it is cold outside, you dont mind getting heavily warm dressed, most important is feeling comfortably warm. And as it is cold, everybody walks faster :)

Walking fast to get warmup😂 i went to a snowy city here on my country and it was like +2degrees but i was wearing too many clothes and i looked like a snow man 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe, so you know how it is facing the snow. I have a big friend of mine, he lives in a city in Atlas Mountains in Morrocco, so he likes the low temps. What is your city, buddy?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm from Quneitra and it's pretty warm all the year the minimum temperature is +7 so it's quite good place to live in the winter(i hate it in summer even if it has a beach)

Posted using Partiko Android

@soufiani, I checked on Google map( PRE search map, the new blockchain google, check it out, this is the new Google, use pls. my referral link of course if you do not mind , so I can get 25 free PRE) unfortunately could not find it. It directs me to a city in Syria with this name.

Hey bud! Ifran is the city i said i visited to see snow! But i live in something between Rabat and Fes, try to type Kenitra-Maroc it may give some results

Posted using Partiko Android

Moscow is so beautiful!

@jonyoudyer, I agree with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

@cryptospa, Challenge accepted and I'll make it next Sunday and upload it same day.

@madushanka, thank you! Waiting for your video. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, it's interesting))

Cool @cryptospa, nice walk and coverage. I like the winter, and the four seasons in Moscow.
Sooo many people skating in the Red Square! Looks like it is a fairy tale!

@yanipetkov, yeah, the Winter is also very beautiful. I agree with you. After work or during the weekend many people go to the Ice Rink on the Red Square.

yeap, now are many Ice Rinks scattered across the city, most preferred is of course on Red Square!

@yanipetkov, there are other very nice Ice Rinks. I will make videos of them very soon.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you! Yeah, let's change the world together.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04