You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year On Steemit/THANK YOU! 😘😘😘😘 //// P.S I'm Looking For A Bike Vlog Camera..

in #dcooperation6 years ago

Congrats on 1 year, that is coming around the corner for me also!

I highly suggest the GoPro Hero 5 or 6, small and light weight, has the mounts you need available, insane quality plus solid software image stability, water proof, great audio even with wind, and to top it off the little bugger is durable.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Cheers thanks man, Yeah i have my eyes on the Gopro 6, But the 7th suppose to come out soon. so i'll wait..

No problem dude 🍻

Yea the 6 fixes most of the bugs in the 5 plus some better features but I would fear the 7 would have its own set of complications as it’s a redesign again, depending on your needs I would suggest which ever has better battery life as with the 5 I get about 1 hr per battery and if you want to record the whole ride stopping to change batteries may be a nuisance.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91