You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you interact with your audience ?

in #dcooperation5 years ago

honestly i follow the usual procedures. i try to check/read/watch the posts of other users and make a comment to them. Also i reply to every single comment someone makes me (there may be a delay to my response due to my time but i will definitely gonna reply)

I consider the last one as a must, cause when someone takes the time to either read my post, make a comment or both it's will be disrespectful for me to ignore him. Likewise i expect an answer when i comment somewhere too.

Another way to interact with people is by making questions to your views/followers/people in general, at the end of your post or throughout it in order to have more engagement

Sort:  

You are right. We don't have to be disrespectful to our audience. They are the inspiration why we keep creating and improving. We have to make them feel themselves in our journey. Thanks for the nice comment. I really appreciate it. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87