DCooperation Contest - My Quick Recipe

in #dcooperation5 years ago


Hello Friends,
Good Evening all!

Hope all are well and enjoying your time.

I think you already know the DCooperation Contest-WIN 20 STEEM WITH DCOOPERATION ! run by @clixmoney and today I am entering my name by this video.

Its totally unique recipe from mine, when I am alone in the home and feeling hungry, I made this and remove the hungry very quickly. Let’s see how I make it.

Thanks all for watching my video.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu

If you want, you can Join with us for more support:


Mini DC.png
@DCooperation

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@hafizullah, Wow fantastic of your cooking knowledge. I'm pretty interesting those recipe and very easily make it though your supporting video. I wish you the best for win this contest.

Thank you so much friend. Yes I think you should try it, its very easy.
#SnapComment.

I pray that you can win for this content and of course your presentation was a lot better course you can go to a goal. I have given my blessings to you all the time

Oh! thanks dear brother. I hope you also try this.

But I can not understand what I do

Posted using Partiko Android

make a delicious recipe like me. Not worry what you know just share with us.

Ok next time I try

Posted using Partiko Android

that's good sound friend. You should try

Nice way to remove hunger quickly. I think seeing you recipe my hunger wake up. Oh you are making omelette.I like it very much.yummm😛🤗
THANK YOU friend @hafizullah

Posted using Partiko Android

Yap, Its so yummmy! thanks for nice words.

I enjoyed your recipe, you fried an egg?

Thank you for sharing with us

Posted using Partiko Android

I glad to hear friend.

First thing which i want to mention in very begining . That is your smile awesome bro just awesome . Yes @hafizullah you are very creative i saw your work on each DApp. Lol moment ( 00:56 to 1:05) . Nicely describe ingredent of recipe. I like your Video and good thing is that . You cook well but my focus upon your presentationn and editing . Nice effort bro i like it.

Thank you so much dear friend. Yes, I am trying my best and your words encourage me more.

Keep it up. Good content always appreciated by Our @dtube family.

Yes, you are right friend.

may be that's egg fried recipe.!!

Not only egg its much more friend.

Hi @hafizullah, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75