You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How often to post ?

in #dcooperation5 years ago

@theycallmedan is definitely one of the finest content creators I know around, very smart, humble and funny too, his videos are very long, but you hardly notice that they're long because he's got you so glued to the video with smart talks.
Brilliant video @clixmoney I'm also watching the frequency of my post, I prefer to reach a whole lot of people with my video

Sort:  

In the video I talked about the solution. Maybe you will like it. You will have more followers that way and you will reach more people. I had that idea for a long time, but @steemcafe when he visited me home, he told me the same and now I will try to do that again. Steem blockchain should be active I think.

Yeah I did see, definitely grateful for all your contributions, you're really doing a wonderful job, I mostly post once in a day too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82