Thank you! 🙏🙏steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dcooperation5 years ago


I wanted to post a quick video to thank @dtube and @dcooperation. Yesterday, I posted my Introduction video, and in all of my 18 months on Steemit, I never had a post do so well!

For the my next several @dtube posts, I am planning to give back to these communities! Details in the video.

I’m hoping to grow, learn, and prosper!

Much Respect ✊🏽

-Mark


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Heey @mcoinz79 I am glad to see you are successful and that your tripod arrived :)

It is a very good move to show you gratefullness about rewards of a post and for achieved goals! It warmed my heart that you made this video.

I like that you are searching for good solutions to deal with your tremor and take this not as a reason for not doing videos! Everyone has its own challenges with content creation and everyone needs to work around them in a way :) your introduction post was a big message to all of the people out there and this video was another motivation and inspiration!

I am cutting my videos on my mobile with Kinemaster. This is more complex tool, check it out :) if it is not suitable for you, I heard of a tool by GoPro where you can glue together videos if you don't want to make fancy cuttings and so on.

I keep an eye on your journey and I am curious what kind of videos we will see by you :) Thanks for letting us being a part of it.

All the best, much peace and energy :)

#engagetogrow

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! That message made my night! Thank you for your wonderful words. I’ll definitely check that software out. Thanks again!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am Happy that I could send you a smile on your face my friend :) let me know what you think of it!

Peace and steeeem oooon!

Your video quality is very good . Which camera you use

Posted using Partiko Android

I just use my iPhone 8 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm glad you are happy. Welcome to our community. We are all growing fast. Dtube is the best application on steem blockchain for me. ☺

Agreed. It only took me 18 months to realize that 🙄 lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @mcoinz79!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.523 which ranks you at #15974 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 213 contributions, your post is ranked at #84.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30